Events

Thursday Nov 06

BiG RED GIVING DAY

The Lawrenceville School

Register/See Who's Coming

Saturday Nov 08

POTTSTOWN – HILL WEEKEND

THE HILL SCHOOL

Register/See Who's Coming

Wednesday Nov 12

NEW YORK – LAWRENCEVILLE FINANCE SOCIETY RECEPTION

HARVARD CLUB OF NEW YORK

Register/See Who's Coming

Thursday Nov 13

CHARLOTTE – ALUMNI & PARENT BREAKFAST

HOME OF SABRINA AND MARK BROWN P’16
Friday Nov 14

SHANGHAI – ALUMNI & CURRENT PARENT LUNCHEON

Calypso Restaurant & Lounge

Register/See Who's Coming

Tuesday Nov 18

SEOUL – ALUMNI AND PARENT DINNER

Shilla Hotel Seoul

Register/See Who's Coming

Thursday Nov 20

HONG KONG – ALUMNI AND PARENT DINNER

WANCHAI PAPI

Register/See Who's Coming

Tuesday Dec 09

NEW YORK – HOLIDAY COCKTAIL RECEPTION

The Chester

Register/See Who's Coming

Wednesday Dec 10

ATLANTA – HOLIDAY COCKTAIL RECEPTION

HOME OF CLAIRE AND LUTHER GRIFFITH ’71 P’04

Register/See Who's Coming

Thursday Dec 11

LAWRENCEVILLE – HOLIDAY COCKTAIL RECEPTION

FOUNDATION HOUSE

Register/See Who's Coming

Thursday Dec 18

LONDON – HOLIDAY COCKTAIL RECEPTION

The Surprise Pub

Register/See Who's Coming

Friday May 01

LAWRENCEVILLE – ALUMNI WEEKEND

Thru: Sunday, May 3, 2015
 FB Logo.jpg   Twitter.jpg  linked in.jpg    yoyu tube.jpg   printerest.jpg