header_admission.jpg
Admission

Travel and Events

Meet us where you are! 

Lawrenceville's global community includes you. Register for our upcoming events - both in person and virtual - to learn more about boarding school, the Lawrenceville experience, and what's possible for your future.

If you would like to schedule a campus tour, please submit an Inquiry Form and a member of our team will reach out to you.

Admission Events

Please use the icons on the top right of the calendar to filter virtual or in-person events, access an RSS feed, or sign up for email alerts.
 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Alumni Spotlight
Virtual
Sun, Sep 19
TSAO Fall Webinar
Interactive Webcasts
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25