header_alumni-2.jpg
Lawrenceville Alumni

Alumni

Welcome home, Lawrentians!

The Alumni Association is one of Lawrenceville’s most important organizations. Any student who has attended The Lawrenceville School for two or more terms is considered a member, as is any honorary classmate.

By staying connected, we cultivate meaningful relationships within our global community of lifelong Lawrentians.

Our Global Community

Our global network and diverse community make possible a lively and rich calendar of events. We teach and support each other at all distances and though all stages of life to seek the best for all — always.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Stay Connected

Your alumni magazine, The Lawrentian, is published quarterly (winter, spring, summer, and fall) by The Lawrenceville School. The Lawrentian welcomes letters from readers, as well as submissions and suggestions for magazine departments.
 
The Lawrentian - Spring 2021

Today, Lawrentians gathered at the School Peace Pole to remember those who perished in the September 11, 2001 terrorist attacks in New York City, Washington, D.C., and Shanksville, Pa.

Recent graduate Sid Ramachandran ’21 began volunteering at the local nonprofit Trenton Area Soup Kitchen (TASK) since he was in seventh grade. While he was familiar with the organization’s mission to feed the hungry in the Trenton area and had spent many years serving food, raising awareness and donations, the COVID-19 pandemic presented him with a new way to help. 

Lawrentians across the globe came together to support The Lawrenceville Fund – including the Parents Fund – with the kind of enthusiasm usually reserved for rock concerts.

@LVilleAlumni

Follow @lvillealumni on Instagram!

Help Us Reach You

Submit the form below to make sure your record is current.

pop hall