• Academics
Joshua Cigoianu & Annie Katz Receive Class of ’22 Top Commencement Honors

At Sunday’s Class of 2022 Commencement, The Lawrenceville School awarded two of its highest honors.

THE BRAINARD PRIZE: The Edward Sutliffe Brainard Prize is given annually by the faculty to the Fifth Form student whom the faculty holds in the highest esteem. This year's Brainard Prize recipient is Joshua Cigoianu '22

THE TRUSTEES’ CUP: The Trustees’ Cup is awarded annually by the Head of School on behalf of the Board of Trustees to that student who has most influenced the School for good. This year's Trustees' Cup recipient is Annie Katz '22

For additional information, contact Lisa M. Gillard H'17, director of public relations, at lgillard@lawrenceville.org.