Meet L10 News’ Sixth Editorial Board

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the L10 News sixth editorial board. Watch the crew in action tomorrow on Lawrenceville’s YouTube L10 Playlist. You can also follow the news on the L10 Instagram account.
Managing Editor and Executive Director of Post-Production: Carolyn King ’20
Anchor and Executive Director of Production: Makayla Boxley ’20
Executive Director of Content and Development: Thacher Smith ’20
Senior News Producer: Caroline Bednar ’22
Senior Features Producer: Brian Tan ’21
Senior Arts Producer: Fiona Pando ’21
Senior Sports Producer: Lucas Simms ’21
Senior Social Media Producer: Kate Deskey ’21
Senior Specialty Co-Producers: Ellie DeCarlo ’20 and Kelsey McAlister ’20
Head of Graphics: Max Wong ’20
Assistant Head of Graphics: Dare Rolfe ’21
Associate Editors: Andrew Tokarski ’20, Julia Wang ’20, Mackenzie Bunnell ’21, Courtney Abbott ’21, and Connor King ’22
Associate Producers: Stella Mulvihill ’21, Kathrine Kiersted ’21, Andrew Wilson ’21, Pashmina Khan ’21, Matthew Kutam ’22, and Summer Qureshi ’22

For additional information, please contact Lisa M. Gillard Hanson, director of Public Relations, at

Recent News

List of 3 news stories.

Through House and Harkness, Lawrenceville challenges a diverse community of promising young people to lead lives of learning, integrity, and high purpose.  Our mission is to inspire the best in each to seek the best for all.