2019-20 Student Council Selected

It’s official! Introducing the 2019-20 Lawrenceville School Student Council!
President: Tay Gachegua ‘20
Vice President of Academics: Andrew Tokarski ‘20
Vice President of Honor: Makayla Boxley ‘20
Vice President of Social Life: Maggie Ross ‘20
Diversity Representative: Jax Floyd ‘20
Athletic Representative: Savon Rawlins ‘20
Community Service Representative: Lauren Recto ‘20
Sustainability Representative: Sid Sharma ‘20
Arts Representative: Samika Hariharan ‘20
For additional information, please contact Lisa M. Gillard Hanson, director of Public Relations, at lgillard@lawrenceville.org.

Recent News

List of 3 news stories.

Through House and Harkness, Lawrenceville challenges a diverse community of promising young people to lead lives of learning, integrity, and high purpose.  Our mission is to inspire the best in each to seek the best for all.